Norma Jean Bell

14 July 2001


Featuring Artists

Norma Jean Bell




Peacefrog released Dreams on 14 July 2001. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Norma Jean Bell.

Norma Jean Bell has released vinyl on Mastercuts, Peacefrog, Pandamonium, F Communications, Funky Chocolate.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Neil Landstrumm, John Beltran, Moodymann, Newworldaquarium, Gemini, Recloose, Stasis, Paul Johnson, Ron Trent, Theo Parrish, Kenny Larkin, Apogee, Mined, Parekh and Singh, Charlene Soraia, Norma Jean Bell, Robert Hood, Dan Curtin, Shake, Planetary Assault Systems.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.