Norm Talley
The Blak Bottom EP

07 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Norm Talley


Norm Talley - Blak Sandz

Norm Talley - The Gambler

Norm Talley - Blak Bottom

Frole released The Blak Bottom EP on 07 February 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Norm Talley.

Norm Talley has released vinyl on FXHE, Sushitech, Tsuba, Thema, Vibes and Pepper, Pariter, Dockside, Deep Vibes, Rush Hour, Phorma, Out The Box, Landed, People Of Earth, Mixmode, The Playground, SUDD WAX, Minimood Extra, NDATL Muzik, Decendents Of The Deep, TMR Classics.

The record label Frole has released vinyl by Norm Talley, Detache, James Barnsley, Volta Cab, Dubble D, Gari Romalis, Moodymanc, Rick Wade, Pascal Viscardi, Fog and Replika, St David, Todd Terry.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.