Sound Shelter Logo
Norm Talley | Omar S | Moodymann Det 313 EP
Genre: House

Norm Talley / Omar S / Moodymann - Det 313 EP

Release Date: 15/01/2021

Cat No: UA001

Format: Vinyl


  • Muggy Detroit Heat - Norm Talley / Omar S
  • Jus Hangin (Mashed Up By D'Julz) - Moodymann / Norm Talley Featuring Charlotte Oc

Find more records like Det 313 EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Upstairs Asylum released Det 313 EP on Fri Jan 15 2021.

The 2 track House release features Norm Talley, Omar S, and Moodymann.

People who like Det 313 EP also listen to Theo Parrish, Carl Craig, Rick Wade, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Recloose, Rick Wilhite, Omar S., Move D, Derrick May, Glenn Underground, Black Jazz Consortium, Terrence Parker, Floating Points, Linkwood, and Osunlade.