Norm Talley
Deep Peep

10 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Norm Talley


Norm Talley - Magic Wand

Norm Talley - Black Tea

Norm Talley - Feel It

SUDD WAX released Deep Peep on 10 June 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Norm Talley.

Norm Talley has released vinyl on NDATL Muzik, Frole, Tsuba, Dockside, Landed, Future Reactions, Pariter, Illusion Recordings, Rue De Plaisance, Phorma, Rush Hour, Decendents Of The Deep, Mixmode, Out The Box, Detroit Vinyl Room, FXHE, TMR Classics, Deep Vibes, The Playground, Vibes and Pepper.

The record label SUDD WAX has released vinyl by Santonio Echols, Rick Wade, Gari Romalis, Norm Talley.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.