Norm Talley
Beyond Time

24 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Norm Talley


Norm Talley - Beyond Time

Norm Talley - That Detroit Bounce

Norm Talley - A Love Story

Landed released Beyond Time on 24 April 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Norm Talley.

Norm Talley has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Illusion Recordings, FXHE, Future Sessions, Landed, Rue De Plaisance, Third Ear, Mixmode, Pariter, Tsuba, Out The Box, Detroit Vinyl Room, Phorma, Deep Vibes, SUDD WAX, Vibes and Pepper, Decendents Of The Deep, People Of Earth, Minimood Extra, Sushitech.

The record label Landed has released vinyl by Dwayne Jensen, Norm Talley, Simon Ferdinand, Moodymanc, Giovanni Damico, Rick Wade.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.