28 July 2016


Featuring Artists


The Hacker


Change Faster


Korova Milk Bar

No Mistakes

Change Faster ( Potochkine Remix )

Europe ( Lass Crime Remix )

Korova Milk Bar ( The Hacker Remix )

No Mistakes ( Hard Ton Remix )

JAM Traxx released Aion on 28 July 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Noia and remixes from artists including The Hacker.

Noia, The Hacker has released vinyl on Notorious Elektro, Solar One Music, Turbo, Zone, Expanded Music, 20/20 Vision, Sativae, Slow Motion, Missile, Monotone, Gigolo, Dancefloor Killers, Cascine, Brokntoys, Nobodys Bizzness, JAM Traxx, Signature By Kiko, International Chrome, Electronic Emergencies, Universal Music Floor.

The record label JAM Traxx has released vinyl by Mystic Mirror, Andreas Gehm, Jack Curtu, Lost In The Sound, Antoni Maiovvi, Elec Pt 1, Perseus Traxx, Punknown, Cornflakes 808, Noia, Yus Yus.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.