No Man
Love You To Bits

29 November 2019


Featuring Artists

No Man


No Man - Love You To Bits ( Bits 1-5 )

No Man - Love You To Pieces ( Pieces 1-5 )

Caroline released Love You To Bits on 29 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including No Man.

No Man has released vinyl on Sahko, Caroline, Kscope.

The record label Caroline has released vinyl by Deltron 3030, And The Golden Choir, Kaiser Chiefs, Toots and The Maytals, Van Morrison, Vitalic, Fotheringay, Prophets Of Rage, Sophie Hunger, Crass, James Vincent Mcmorrow, Sam Vance Law, Polo and Pan, The Hip Abduction, Nova Heart, Bush, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Inspector Cluzo, Mystery Jets, Afi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.