Nite Fleit

27 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Nite Fleit


Nite Fleit - Borderline

Nite Fleit - Close To Earth

Nite Fleit - Thar Bye Bye

Nite Fleit - Reply All

Planet Euphorique released Overcast on 27 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nite Fleit.

Nite Fleit has released vinyl on Planet Euphorique, Steel City Dance Discs, Dance Trax, Looking For Trouble.

The record label Planet Euphorique has released vinyl by Unknown Mobile, Smp, Roza Terenzi, Nite Fleit, Ronan, Killer Djs, Reptant, Ambien Baby, Ccl, DJ Donini, D Tiffany, Sleep D, Big Zen, DJ Zozi, Flora Fm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.