Find your new favourite record

Rock A Dub: Page One (reissue)


Rock A Dub: Page One (reissue)

Niney The Observer

Burning Sounds


  • 1. Christmas 2000
  • 2. Dreaming Dread
  • 3. Go Deh Jammie
  • 4. Warrior & Babylon
  • 5. Thank Jah In Dub
  • 6. Dumpling Squeeze Up
  • 7. Rock A Dub
  • 8. Out Deh Light
  • 9. Babylon Must Fall
  • 10. Smoking Dread

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Rock A Dub: Page One (reissue) on 22 October 2015. The 10 track vinyl features Niney The Observer.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Desmond Dekker, The Revolutionaries, Gussie, Pat Kelly, Niney The Observer, Michael Prophet, Dillinger, Yellowman and Fathead, Junior Soul, Linval Thompson, The Maytones, Jimmy Riley, Al Campbell, Byron Lees Allstars, Pablo Gad, The Blackstones, Ken Boothe, Twinkle Brothers, The Observers, and Toots and The Maytals.