Forbidden Fruit
Genre: Soul Jazz

Nina Simone - Forbidden Fruit

Release Date: 19/09/2017

Cat No: LPNOTLP252

Format: Vinyl


  • Rags & Old Iron
  • No Good Man
  • Gin House Blues
  • I'Ll Look Around
  • I Love To Love
  • Work Song
  • Where Can I Go Without You
  • Just Say I Love Him (English Version)
  • Memphis In June
  • Forbidden Fruit

Find more records like Forbidden Fruit on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Not Now Music released Forbidden Fruit on 19 September 2017. The 10 track vinyl features Nina Simone.

People who like Forbidden Fruit also like music by