Niko Maxen
The Sequence EP

15 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Niko Maxen


The Sequence


The Sequence ( Nima Gorji Remix )

Integrate ( Premarie Remix )

Pathway Traxx released The Sequence EP on 15 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Niko Maxen.

Niko Maxen has released vinyl on Shadow Sanctuary, Maxen, Meslow, Constant Black, Rowle, Hoarder, Aesthetic (vinyl only), Pathway Traxx, Aesthetic Recordings, Roche Noire, Fantastic Friends Limited, Talman.

The record label Pathway Traxx has released vinyl by Jackmaster K, Wiremu, DJ Wild, Deelicious, Espada, Federico Curatolo, Justin Pak, Unknown, Jwl, Niko Maxen, DJ W!ld, Kepler, Ray Mono, Nolga.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.