Nikk / Fjaak
Force Of Pleasure

11 July 2019


Featuring Artists




Force Of Pleasure - Nikk

Turn It Up - Fjaak

SPANDAU20 released Force Of Pleasure on 11 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Nikk, Fjaak.

Nikk, Fjaak has released vinyl on Klasse Recordings, Monkeytown x Ninja Tune, Klasse Wrecks, SPANDAU20, IMF, Monkeytown, 50Weapons, Seilscheibenpfeiler Schallplatten Berlin, LACKRec VS Magic Power, Baalsaal Music, Fjaak.

The record label SPANDAU20 has released vinyl by Fjaak, Nikk.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.