Nick Sole
Minimal Summer

04 August 2005


Featuring Artists

Nick Sole


Minimal Summer

Mojuba released Minimal Summer on 04 August 2005. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Nick Sole.

Nick Sole has released vinyl on Fauxpas Musik, Nick Sole Trax One, Mojuba.

The record label Mojuba has released vinyl by Oracy, Tyree, Konstantin Sibold, Jouem, Sven Weisemann, Chez Damier, Stereociti, Juliano, Mk, Telly, February and Mars, Blue Closet, Jovonn, The Disciples Of Jovan Blade, Nick Sole, Bernard Badie.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.