Nick Sole
Flowers For You

01 August 2012


Featuring Artists

Nick Sole


Nick Sole - Love Song

Nick Sole - My Mind

Nick Sole - Africa

Nick Sole - Woman Of The Rain

Nick Sole - Money

Nick Sole - Deep Sundown

Nick Sole - Sleepless At Night

Nick Sole - Conzuela Said

Nick Sole - Dub Yeah

Nick Sole - More Dance

Nick Sole - Dangerous Area

Mojuba released Flowers For You on 01 August 2012. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Nick Sole.

Nick Sole has released vinyl on Mojuba, Fauxpas Musik, Nick Sole Trax One.

The record label Mojuba has released vinyl by Stereociti, Oracy, Mk, Chez Damier, Juliano, Sven Weisemann, Jovonn, February and Mars, Blue Closet, Konstantin Sibold, Tyree, The Disciples Of Jovan Blade, Nick Sole, Telly, Bernard Badie, Jouem.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.