Nick Klein
Rhinestone Cowboy

28 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Nick Klein


Tourism Industry

The Party Has Been Over

Correspondance With An Actress

Every Body

LIES released Rhinestone Cowboy on 28 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nick Klein.

Nick Klein has released vinyl on Mmodemm, Unknown Precept, Viewlexx, Alter, BANK, Gravitational Waves, LIES, Broken Call.

The record label LIES has released vinyl by Locks and Ddm, Dan Physics, Andy Butler, Deecoy, Entro and Terri, Two Dogs In A House, 45 Acp, Bookworms, Steve Summers, Trackman Lafonte, Tzusing, Enrique, Person Of Interest, Faster Action, Legowelt, Device Control, Transformation, Florian Kupfer, Entro Senestre, Trackstars.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.