Nicholas Britell
Moonlight (Soundtrack)

23 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Nicholas Britell


Every N****r Is A Star

Little's Theme

Ride Home

Vesperae Solennes De Confessore

The Middle Of The World

The Spot


Chiron's Theme

Metrorail Closing

Chiron's Theme Chopped & Screwed ( Knock Down Stay Down )

You Don't Even Know

Don't Look At Me

Cell Therapy

Atlanta Ain't But So Big

Sweet Dreams

Chef's Special

Hello Stranger

Black's Theme

Who Is You?

End Credits Suite

The Culmination ( Bonus Track )

Invada released Moonlight (Soundtrack) on 23 June 2017. The 21 track vinyl features artists including Nicholas Britell.

Nicholas Britell has released vinyl on Verve, Invada, Milan, Lakeshore.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Atticus Ross, Power Glove, Johann Johannsson, Survive, Ben Salisbury, Adam Taylor, Kaeb, Mac Quayle, Ringo Deathstarr, Pj Harvey, Nicholas Britell, Clint Mansell, Ben Frost, Sigur Ros, Mario Batkovic, Mogwai, Mark Jenkin, Adrian Utley, Geoff Barrow, Alex Somers.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.