Nice and Smooth / Parliament
Funky For You

23 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Nice and Smooth



Nice & Smooth - Funky For You

Parliament - Do That Stuff

5 Borough Breaks released Funky For You on 23 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Nice and Smooth, Parliament.

Nice and Smooth, Parliament has released vinyl on UMC, 5 Borough Breaks, Universal, Mercury, Funk To The Max, Rox Vox Cypress, Casablanca, Demon Music Group.

The record label 5 Borough Breaks has released vinyl by Oc, Les Mccann, Gang Starr, Nice and Smooth, Dr Dre, Parliament, Southside Movement, Young Holt Limited, 2pac, Albert King, Show and Ag, Mass Influence, George Semper, Les Demerle, Ultimate Force, Betty Wright, Main Source, Sweet Linda Divine, The Troubleneck Brothers, Oliver Sain.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.