Nic Fanciulli
Miracle (Body Rock)

12 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Nic Fanciulli


Nic Fanciulli - Miracle ( Body Rock )

Nic Fanciulli - Miracle ( Body Rock ) (paul Woolford Endless Bassline Mix)

Crosstown Rebels released Miracle (Body Rock) on 12 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Nic Fanciulli.

Nic Fanciulli has released vinyl on Saved, Play It Say It, Crosstown Rebels, Rekids.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Dave Angel, Josef Salvat, Pezzner, Amina, Mung, Denney, Sam Threadgold, Dino Lenny, Renegade, Sis, Ray Mang, Chela, Chic Miniature, Pirupa, Basti Grub, Damiano, Skream, Audiofly, Raw Distric, Dennis Cruz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.