02 November 2018


Featuring Artists



Intro Iii - Nf

Outcast - Nf

10 Feet Down ( Feat Ruelle ) - Nf

Green Lights - Nf

Dreams - Nf

Let You Down - Nf

Destiny - Nf

My Life - Nf

You're Special - Nf

If You Want Love - Nf

Remember This - Nf

Know - Nf

Lie - Nf

3 Am - Nf

One Hundred - Nf

Outro - Nf

Virgin released Perception on 02 November 2018. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Nf.

Nf has released vinyl on Virgin.

The record label Virgin has released vinyl by Circa Waves, Big Sean, Corinne Bailey Rae, Vince Staples, Elton John, The Killers, Paul Weller, Cut Copy, Whenyoung, Xxxtentacion, Bastille, Pearl Jam, Neil Diamond, The Libertines, The Revivalists, James Bay, 6ix9ine, Lil Yachty, Massive Attack, Jake Isaac.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.