I Love Therefore I Am

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Newman - Kiss Of The Seraph

Newman - Eu Sou

Newman - Written In The Language Of Dreams

Newman - Uma Noite Com Mariana

All Day I Dream released I Love Therefore I Am on 08 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Newman.

Newman has released vinyl on Tale and Tone, Tsuba, Boogie Cafe, All Day I Dream.

The record label All Day I Dream has released vinyl by , Simon Vuarambon, Phck, Guhus, Be Svendsen, Bedouin, Sebastien Leger, Seth Schwarz, Izhevski, Viken Arman, Modd, Lee Burridge, Gab Rhome, Katrinka, Junior, Dsf, Daso, Boatman, Leo Grunbaum, Power.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.