Klockworks 25

19 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Newa - Arca23

Newa - Artificial

Newa - 80s

Klockworks released Klockworks 25 on 19 June 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Newa.

Newa has released vinyl on Semantica, RED REC, La Chinerie, Bassiani, Klockworks, Reclaim Your City, Arsenik.

The record label Klockworks has released vinyl by Adam Craft, Jay Clarke, Newa, Troy, Heiko Laux, Rod, Yoikol, Stef Mendesidis, Klockworks, Dvs1, Vincent, The Advent, Steve Rachmad, Fadi Mohem, Etapp Kyle, Ritzi Lee, Dax J, Sterac, Trevino, High Position.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.