Find your new favourite record

Power Corruption and Lies

Power Corruption and Lies

New Order

Rhino 2009


  • Age Of Consent
  • We All Stand
  • The Village
  • 5
  • Your Silent Face
  • Ultraviolence
  • Ecstasy
  • Leave Me Alone

More about this release

Rhino released Power Corruption and Lies on 22 August 2009. The 8 track vinyl features New Order.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Hootie and The Blowfish, Dusty Springfield, Phil Collins, John Williams, La Dusseldorf, Duran Duran, The Doors, Banks, Air, Prince and The Revolution, New Order, Earth Wind and Fire, Jay Z, Stevie Nicks, The Replacements, Montrose, Babyshambles, The Voidoids, Gang Of Four, and Chicago.