New Order NOMC15 (reissue)
Genre: Rock

New Order - NOMC15 (reissue)

Label: Mute

Release Date: 01/12/2017

Cat No: STUMM420

Format: Vinyl


  • introduction (das rheingold
  • singularity
  • ceremony
  • crystal
  • 586
  • restless
  • lonesome tonight
  • your silent face
  • tutti frutti
  • people on the high line
  • bizarre love triangle
  • waiting for the sirens' call
  • plastic
  • the perfect kiss
  • true faith
  • temptation
  • atmosphere
  • love will tear us apart
  • blue monday

Find more records like NOMC15 (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about NOMC15 (reissue)

Mute released NOMC15 (reissue) on Fri Dec 01 2017. The 19 track Rock release features New Order.

Mute has released vinyl by Diamond Version, Kraftwerk, Vcmg, Ben Frost, Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Goldfrapp, Laibach, Liars, Plastikman, Simon Fisher Turner, Swans, The Ministry Of Wolves, Land Observations, and Arca.