New Age Doom | Lee Scratch Perry Remix The Universe
Genre: Dub

New Age Doom / Lee Scratch Perry - Remix The Universe

We Are Busy Bodies

Release Date: 06/04/2023

Cat No: LPWABB143

Format: Vinyl


  • daryl palumbo - conquer the sin (raising of lazarus edit)
  • child of - life is an experiment (kismet and karma version)
  • cola wars - holy wings (righteous love mix)
  • benedicte pierleoni - step in space (a big step for bass)
  • tuvaband - step in space (the space version)
  • kevvy - fly in the world (dub love version)
  • crookone - holy dub (12 bit armageddon)
  • quicksand - holy dub (hallowed be thy name)
  • nick hook - holy wings (nico y irel's 3 am in sabaneta mix)
  • blk jks - step in space (blkjkssndsystm)
  • nick reinhart - conquer the sin (hard repent)
  • andy morin - life is an experiment (cloud climber version)

Find more records like Remix The Universe

Start digging

More about Remix The Universe

We Are Busy Bodies released Remix The Universe on Thu Apr 06 2023. The 12 track Dub release features New Age Doom, and Lee Scratch Perry.

We Are Busy Bodies has released vinyl by The Deathray Davies, Nocturnal Effigy, Michael Scott Dawson, The Heshoo Beshoo Group, Christo Graham, Vis A Vis, The Drive, Eboni Band, Etubom Rex Williams and His Nigerian Artistes, Pat Matshikiza, Kippie Moketsi, Basil Mannenberg Coetzee, New Age Doom, Lee Scratch Perry, and Rich Aucoin.

People who like Remix The Universe also listen to Lee Scratch Perry, King Tubby, Yabby You, Scientist, Prince Jammy, Keith Hudson, Prince Far I, Lee Perry & The Upsetters, Roots Radics, and The Aggrovators.