Neon Neon

15 November 2007


Featuring Artists

Neon Neon



Raquel ( Instrumental )

Lex released Raquel on 15 November 2007. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Neon Neon.

Neon Neon has released vinyl on Lex.

The record label Lex has released vinyl by Ghostface Killah, Neon Neon, Doom, Jj Doom, Prefuse 73, Badbadnotgood, Boom Bip, Wertheimer, Andrew Hung, Golden Rules, Haleek Maul, Kid Acne, Andrew Broder, Willie Isz, Nevermen, Fudge, Eyedress, Malphino, Dangerdoom, Heartbreak.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.