Terrestrial Variations EP

01 April 2009


Featuring Artists



My Brother

Off Ramp

My Father

Worldless Narrative

Rush Hour released Terrestrial Variations EP on 01 April 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nebraska.

Nebraska has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Razor-N-Tape, Delusions Of Grandeur, Ferox, Heist Recordings, Smooth Agent, Down Low, Butter Music, Mister Saturday Night, Friends and Relations.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Vincent Floyd, #####, Chan, Videosex, Tom Trago, Interstellar Funk, Los Hermanos, Dmx Krew, Osborne, Mcde, Kink, Ben and Sadars, Alfabet Aka Tom Trago, Ny House Authority, Circuit Burns and Hawk, Black Deer Aka Willie Burns, Sean Tate, Ramirez, Lando Kal, Jesse Saunders.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.