Soften The Wireless EP

13 May 2016


Featuring Artists



Khan's Bargain

Khan's Bargain ( Tom Noble Remix )

The Blues

It Won't Be Long

Heist Recordings released Soften The Wireless EP on 13 May 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nebraska.

Nebraska has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Friends and Relations, Mister Saturday Night, Down Low, Butter Music, Razor-N-Tape, Ferox, Smooth Agent, Delusions Of Grandeur, Heist Recordings.

The record label Heist Recordings has released vinyl by Hamo, Andy Hart, Fouk, Seven Davis Jr, Hugo Mari, Nachtbraker, Nachbraker, Obas Nenor, Brame, M Ono, Demuir, Adesse Versions, Ouer, Brame and Hamo, Max Graef, Kassian, Adryiano, Perdu, Pitto.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.