Four For Four EP

08 September 2010

Featuring Artists



This Is The Way

Bar Story

Ras El Hanout


Rush Hour released Four For Four EP on 08 September 2010. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nebraska.

Nebraska has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Smooth Agent, Ferox, Down Low, Mister Saturday Night, Friends and Relations, Razor-N-Tape, Heist Recordings, Butter Music, Delusions Of Grandeur.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Equation, Aroy Dee, Od, Will and Florian, Gene Hunt, Suzzane Kraft, Pull, Baruka, Klein and Mbo, Glenn Underground, James Mason, Abicah Soul, Moodymann, Sterac, Braille, Push, Gerd Janson, Bdi, Masalo, Dizz1.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.