Nathan Fake

02 December 2016


Featuring Artists

Nathan Fake


Degreelessness ( Feat Prurient )

Now We Know

Ninja Tune released Degreelessness on 02 December 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Nathan Fake.

Nathan Fake has released vinyl on Warp, Ninja Tune, Border Community, Cambria Instruments.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Fennesz, Cinematic Orchestra, Oflynn, Glenn Astro, Fink, Beat Spacek, The Cinematic Orchestra, Evy Jane, Denis Sulta, Abra, Nabihah Iqbal, Roots Manuva, Melo X, Portico, Forest Swords, Earth, Seven Davis Jr, Lee Bannon, Bicep.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.