Nate Young

23 January 2017


Featuring Artists

Nate Young




Under The Skin

Sweating Sickness

Sweating Sickness 2

Sleep Anxiety

Track 7

iDEAL Recordings released Regression on 23 January 2017. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Nate Young.

Nate Young has released vinyl on NNA Tapes, Lower Floor Music, iDEAL Recordings.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Vanligt Folk, Nadine Byrne, Alexandra Atnif, Anton Klint, Pan Daijing, Villa Abo, Saturn and The Sun, The Idealist, Mika Vainio, Jh1 Fs3, Tilliander, Joachim Nordwall, Nate Young, Kali Malone, Jasss, Good Area, Daniel Rozenhall, Russell Haswell, Werner Dafeldecker, Dave Phillips.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.