Nate Dogg Music and Me
Genre: Hip Hop

Nate Dogg - Music and Me

Music On Vinyl

Release Date: 17/01/2023

Cat No: MOVLP3232C

Format: Vinyl


  • nate dogg - i got love
  • nate dogg - backdoor
  • nate dogg - keep it gangsta (feat lil mo & xzibit)
  • nate dogg - pledge allegiance (intro)
  • nate dogg - pledge allegiance (feat pharoahe monch)
  • nate dogg - your woman has just been sighted (ring the alarm) (feat jermaine dupri)
  • nate dogg - your wife (feat dr dre)
  • nate dogg - can't nobody (feat kurupt)
  • nate dogg - another short story
  • nate dogg - concrete streets
  • nate dogg - real pimp (feat ludacris)
  • nate dogg - ditty dum ditty doo (feat snoop dogg & tha eastsidaz)
  • nate dogg - music & me
  • nate dogg - remix) - brett kurupt i got love feat fabolous

Find more records like Music and Me on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Music and Me

Music On Vinyl released Music and Me on Tue Jan 17 2023. The 14 track Hip Hop release features Nate Dogg.

Music On Vinyl has released vinyl by Klaus Schulze, Pete Namlook, The Modern Lovers, The Distillers, Peter Green, The Boo Radleys, Sarah Mclachlan, Golden Earring, Cameo, Husker Du, Dr Hook, Macy Gray, Against Me!, Ini Kamoze, and Blood Sweat and Tears.