Nasty King Kurl Weak Lips EP
Genre: Electro

Nasty King Kurl - Weak Lips EP

Release Date: 09/08/2022

Cat No: NRNG012

Format: Vinyl


  • nasty king kurl - all i want
  • nasty king kurl - weak lips
  • nasty king kurl - low carb bitches
  • nasty king kurl - make tech-house great again

Find more records like Weak Lips EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Weak Lips EP

Nerang Recordings released Weak Lips EP on Tue Aug 09 2022. The 4 track Electro release features Nasty King Kurl.

Nerang Recordings has released vinyl by Iok, DJ Safeword, Grey People, Future Dz, Subjoi, Interplanetary Criminal, Slim Huslta, Jesse Bru, Ray Kandinski, Dos, Gallery S, Anthony Fade, DJ Bowlcut, DJ Longdick, and J Albert.