Nap Eyes Snapshot Of A Beginner
Genre: Rock

Nap Eyes - Snapshot Of A Beginner


Release Date: 27/03/2020

Cat No: JAG361LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • nap eyes - so tired
  • nap eyes - primordial soup
  • nap eyes - even though i can't read your mind
  • nap eyes - mark zuckerberg
  • nap eyes - mystery calling
  • nap eyes - fool thinking ways
  • nap eyes - if you were in prison
  • nap eyes - real thoughts
  • nap eyes - dark link
  • nap eyes - when i struck out on my own
  • nap eyes - though i wish i could

Find more records like Snapshot Of A Beginner

Start digging

Nap Eyes

More about Snapshot Of A Beginner

Jagjaguwar released Snapshot Of A Beginner on Fri Mar 27 2020. The 11 track Rock release features Nap Eyes.

Jagjaguwar has released vinyl by Moonface, Moses Sumney, Jamila Woods, Bon Iver, Angel Olsen, Okay Kaya, Nap Eyes, Foxygen, Bullion, Ryan Hemsworth, Preoccupations, Dinosaur Jr, Big Red Machine, Molly Lewis, and Unknown Mortal Orchestra.