Catty Walk

04 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Najavibes - Catty Walk

Najavibes - Insecurity

Fruits released Catty Walk on 04 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Najavibes.

Najavibes has released vinyl on Fruits, Gratitude.

The record label Fruits has released vinyl by Keith and Tex, Earth Warrior, High Times Players, Cosmic Shuffling, Delroy Melody, Roberto Sanchez, Oku Onuora, Samory I, Lone Ranger, Roberto Sanchez and Najavibes, Gee Sugar, Raging Fyah, Cornell Campbell, Judy Mowatt, Androo, Robbie Shakespear, The Inspirators, Gregory Morris, Kumar, Sylvan White.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.