05 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Nail - Revelation

Nail - Revelation ( Reprise )

Nail - 1987

Nail - 1987 ( Arpeggio Bonus )

Dominance Electricity released Revelation on 05 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nail.

Nail has released vinyl on Pressure Traxx, Robsoul Recordings, Airdrop, Politics Of Dancing, Mysticisms, Monologues, Mosaic, Slow Town, Robsoul, 99:Wave, P.O.D Cross, Shabby Doll, Dominance Electricity, Classic, Klasse Wrecks, 89:Ghost, DIY Discs, Fear Of Flying, Hold Youth.

The record label Dominance Electricity has released vinyl by Nail, Jackal and Hyde, Masterarp, Dibu Z, Model Citizens, Dagobert, Dynamik Bass System, Blastromen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.