Nail / Jonno and Tommo

03 October 2016


Featuring Artists


Jonno and Tommo


Shake Back

Wolf Spirit

Slow Town released Split on 03 October 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Nail, Jonno and Tommo.

Nail, Jonno and Tommo has released vinyl on Klasse Wrecks, Finale Sessions, Ornate Music, Pressure Traxx, People Are Looking At You, Dominance Electricity, Classic, Shabby Doll, Robsoul Recordings, Batti Batti, Slow Town, P.O.D Cross, Mysticisms, Airdrop, Trelik, Politics Of Dancing, Hold Youth, Fear Of Flying, 89:Ghost, DIY Discs.

The record label Slow Town has released vinyl by Lost City Of Atlantis, S3a, Luis Cl, Rhythmandsoul, Le Loup, A Black Girl Named Sally, Jonno and Tommo, Salt, Tomas Es, The Blaxploited Orchestra, Riccio, Rhythmsoul, Cecil, Chris Carrier, Junktion, Joe Babylon, Khail, Qx 1, Jef K, Nail.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.