Cassiopeia (Luca Lozano Remix)

11 May 2020


Featuring Artists



Nail - Cassiopeia ( Luca Lozano Remix )

Klasse Wrecks released Cassiopeia (Luca Lozano Remix) on 11 May 2020. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Nail.

Nail has released vinyl on P.O.D Cross, 89:Ghost, Classic, Politics Of Dancing, Shabby Doll, 99:Wave, Mysticisms, Robsoul Recordings, DIY Discs, Klasse Wrecks, Fear Of Flying, Robsoul, Hold Youth, Monologues, Pressure Traxx, Airdrop, Slow Town, Mosaic, Dominance Electricity.

The record label Klasse Wrecks has released vinyl by Sween, Makoto Murakami, Roza Terenzi, Fjaak, Telephones, Luca Lozano, Dos Ritmos, DJ Fett Burger, Nail, Memphis, Mr Ho, Alphonse, Coral D, Privacy, Marco Bernardi, Utasia, Your Planet Is Next, The Horn, Enlight, Sj Tequilla.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.