N Gel
No Matter Who Im

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists

N Gel


Pure - N Gel

Electro Boogie - N Gel

Seven - N Gel

Memento released No Matter Who Im on 08 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including N Gel.

N Gel has released vinyl on Memento.

The record label Memento has released vinyl by Echonomist, Francesco Farfa, Niro, Fabrizio Maurizi, Mario Basanov, Pat Cosmo, Francesco Bergomi, N Gel, Blue Mondays, Idriss D, Lino Pugliese, Alex Picone, Lucretio, Rush, The Analogue Cops, Livio and Roby, Mirko Loko, Eduardo De La Calle, Alfonso Leon, Argy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.