Mystica Tribe
Island Oasis

20 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Mystica Tribe


New Beginnings

On The Lookout


Global Village

Gone From Here

Under Pressure

New Horizons

Cosmic Vibration

Silent Season released Island Oasis on 20 March 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Mystica Tribe.

Mystica Tribe has released vinyl on Solar Phenomena, Silent Season, Mystica Tribe, SD.

The record label Silent Season has released vinyl by Rie Lambdoll, Night Sea, Winter In June, Mohlao, Edanticonf, Blndr, Relapxych O, Docetism, Edanticof, DJorvin Clain, Mosam Howieson, Submersion, Asc, Sonitus Eco, Antenes, Wanderwelle, Mon0, Earthen Sea, Fatih Tuter, Toki Fuko.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.