Mystic Letter K
The Dust EP

14 February 2004


Featuring Artists

Mystic Letter K


Mystic Letter K - Dust

Electrix released The Dust EP on 14 February 2004. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Mystic Letter K.

Mystic Letter K has released vinyl on MLK, Electrix.

The record label Electrix has released vinyl by Sons Of Slough, Pill Hearin (phil Kieran), Scape 1, Radionasty, Sniper Mode, Dynarec, Carl Finlow, Redhead, Mr Velcro Fastener, Zeta Reticula, Marco Bailey, Mystic Letter K, Journey 1, Max Durante and Keith Tucker, London Modular Alliance, Life Project, Silicon Scally, The Advent, Nasty and Tresher, Transparent Sound.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.