Circle 1

29 June 2012


Featuring Artists



Circle 1 ( Original )

Circle 1 ( Audio Injection Dub Workout )

Circle 1 ( Drumcell Remix )

Circle 1 ( Bas Mooy Remix )

Blank Code released Circle 1 on 29 June 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mutate.

Mutate has released vinyl on Blank Code.

The record label Blank Code has released vinyl by Luis Flores, Drumcell, Kyle Geiger, The, Mutate, Alejandro Trebor Plant Worker.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.