Mt Desolation
When The Night Calls

25 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Mt Desolation


Mt Desolation - By The River

Mt Desolation - Someday, Somehow

Mt Desolation - Control

Mt Desolation - How To Fly

Mt Desolation - Valentine

Mt Desolation - Distraction

Mt Desolation - The Moon Was Down

Mt Desolation - On Our Way

Mt Desolation - Release Me Girl

Mt Desolation - When The Night Calls

Mt Desolation - After You're Gone

Island released When The Night Calls on 25 May 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Mt Desolation.

Mt Desolation has released vinyl on Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Post Malone, Alunageorge, Jessie Ware, Mr Jukes, Black Uhuru, Chaka Khan, John Newman, Hot Dollar, Meco, Tom Chaplin, Art Of Noise, Jamie Cullum, Fall Out Boy, The Upsetters, Little May, Florence and The Machine, Nicki Minaj, Toothless, Catfish and The Bottlemen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.