Mr Raoul K
Remixed Vol 1

28 September 2011


Featuring Artists

Mr Raoul K


Africa ( Kuniyuki Main Remix )

Mule Musiq released Remixed Vol 1 on 28 September 2011. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Mr Raoul K.

Mr Raoul K has released vinyl on Compost Black Label, Baobab, Compost, Mule Musiq, Still Music, The Free Spirit Society.

The record label Mule Musiq has released vinyl by Frankey and Sandrino, Manhooker, Various, Koss, A Different Jimi, Toto Chiavetta, Eitan Reiter, Christopher Rau, Alex Niggemann, Petre Inspirescu, Chaos In The Cbd, Leif Muller, Skymark, Sona Diabate, Kuniyuki, Henriksson, Johannes Brecht, Superpitcher, Laurence Guy, Dave Aju.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.