Mr G
VFM 2 EP (Record Store Day 2019)

20 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Mr G


Mr G - Red Seal

Mr G - Conversation No 9

Phoenix G released VFM 2 EP (Record Store Day 2019) on 20 April 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Mr G.

Mr G has released vinyl on Bass Culture, Midnight Shift, Warm Sounds, Defected, Monique Musique, Studio 2000, Careless, LF RMX, Young Blood, Big Ship, Relative, Goldie Locks, Gargamel Music, Phonica, Lo Recordings, Breed, End Recordings, Kings Of Kings, Dejavu, Thema.

The record label Phoenix G has released vinyl by G Flame and Mr G, John Swing, Jayson Wynters, Mr G.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.