Mr G Nothings Changed
Genre: Soul Jazz

Mr G - Nothings Changed

Label: Phoenix G

Release Date: 15/06/2018

Cat No: PGSM001

Format: Vinyl


  • willie tee - anticipation
  • ty karim & george griffin - keep on doin whatcha doin (part 1)
  • mary love' comer - come out of the sandbox
  • aj & the jiggawatts - it is what it is
  • asha puthli - space talk
  • four flights - all i want is you
  • rare function - disco function
  • saravah soul - nao posso te levar a serio

Find more records like Nothings Changed on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Nothings Changed

Phoenix G released Nothings Changed on Fri Jun 15 2018. The 8 track Soul Jazz release features Mr G.

Phoenix G has released vinyl by Mr G, G Flame and Mr G, Jayson Wynters, John Swing, and Duncan.

People who like Nothings Changed also listen to Schatrax, Tony Lionni, Art of Tones, Delano Smith, Terrence Parker, Soulphiction, Anton Zap, Wbeeza, Steffi, and Luke Solomon.