Mr G Next Phase EP
Genre: House

Mr G - Next Phase EP

Phoenix G

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Cat No: PG061

Format: Vinyl


  • mr g - that's why we?
  • mr g - it's like dat boo
  • mr g - mindfullness (part 2)

Find more records like Next Phase EP

Start digging

Mr G

More about Next Phase EP

Phoenix G released Next Phase EP on Fri Jul 19 2019. The 3 track House release features Mr G.

Phoenix G has released vinyl by Mr G, G Flame and Mr G, Jayson Wynters, John Swing, Duncan, and Phoenix G.

People who like Next Phase EP also listen to Schatrax, Tony Lionni, Art of Tones, Delano Smith, Terrence Parker, Soulphiction, Anton Zap, Wbeeza, Steffi, and Luke Solomon.