Move D / Thomas Meinecke
On The Map

24 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Move D

Thomas Meinecke



Washington Dc


East St Louis


Ominira released On The Map on 24 April 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Thomas Meinecke.

Move D, Thomas Meinecke has released vinyl on Phil E, Skylax, Electric Minds, Unclear, Out To Lunch, Compost Black Label, Compost, Polyfon, Soul People, Aus Music, Curle, Liebe Detail Spezial, Freund, Uzuri Recordings, Exquisite Pain, Off Minor, Wake Up!, Gigolo, Bruchstuecke, Misfit Melodies.

The record label Ominira has released vinyl by Thomas Meinecke, Molto, Juniper, Noleian Reusse, Move D, Kowton, Kareem Moser, Throwing Shade, Kassem Mosse, The Midnight Episode.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.