Move D
The KM20 Tapes Volume 2 (1992 1996)

12 November 2014


Featuring Artists

Move D



Evil Trak

Inside The Dollhouse

Off Minor released The KM20 Tapes Volume 2 (1992 1996) on 12 November 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Unclear, Skylax, Uzuri Recordings, Liebe Detail, Permanent Vacation, Running Back, Ominira, Out To Lunch, Meakusma, Aus Music, Exquisite Pain, Freund, Philpot, Smallville, Off Minor, Kimochi, Ava, Compost, Soul People, Modern Love.

The record label Off Minor has released vinyl by Tom Dicicco, Magic Mountain High, The Neighbourhood Character, Zsa Gang, Lexi, Max D, Old Shady Grady, Darling, Jordan Gcz, Move D, Stump Valley, Willie Burns, Jose Rico.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.