Move D / Steve Oh / Black Jazz Constitution
Earth Tones

10 July 2012


Featuring Artists

Move D

Steve Oh

Black Jazz Constitution


Aspiration 2010

Work Dat Shit

The Om

Soul People released Earth Tones on 10 July 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Steve Oh, Black Jazz Constitution.

Move D, Steve Oh, Black Jazz Constitution has released vinyl on Kimochi, Liebe Detail Spezial, Reiterate Music Group, Aus Music, Misfit Melodies, Meakusma, Away Music, Modern Love, Gigolo, Shanti, Endless Flight, City Centre Offices, Workshop, Uzuri Recordings, Phil E, Permanent Vacation, Compost, Polyfon, Freund, Off Minor.

The record label Soul People has released vinyl by Esther Duijn, October, O Utlier, Dakini9, Lapien, Naoki Shinohara, Fred P, Adam Lundberg, Beat Pharmacy, Jc, Leonid Nevermind, Joey Anderson, DJ Qu, Anomaly, Aybee, Melody, Steve Oh, Fp, Black Jazz Constitution.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.