Move D Solitaire
Genre: Leftfield

Move D - Solitaire

Mule Musiq

Release Date: 05/07/2023


Format: Vinyl


  • move d - in / out
  • move d - mad mood
  • move d - dakar - damaskus
  • move d - pm
  • move d - indian mantra
  • move d - sergio leone's wet dream

Find more records like Solitaire

Start digging

Move D

More about Solitaire

Mule Musiq released Solitaire on Wed Jul 05 2023. The 6 track Leftfield release features Move D.

Mule Musiq has released vinyl by Infected Soul, Ritual Instict, Bugge Wesseltoft, Henrik Schwarz, Auntie Flo, Barnt, Christopher Rau, DJ Sprinkles, Terre Thaemlitz, Various, Franklin De Costa, Johnwaynes, Koss, Henriksson, and Mullaert.

People who like Solitaire also listen to Christopher Rau, Vakula, Soulphiction, Theo Parrish, Black Jazz Consortium, Anton Zap, Benjamin Brunn, Linkwood, Rick Wade, and Motor City Drum Ensemble.